The Team

Board of Directors

The Project is guided by a full Board of Directors consisting ten (10) dedicated and renowned personalities from Bangladesh civil society; they are-


Syed Marghub Morshed, Former Secretary & Chairman, Bangladesh Telecommunication Regulatory Commission (BTRC), Government of Bangladesh


Dr. Mizanur Rahman Shelley, Chairman, Centre for Development Research, Bangladesh
Mahmudul Haque, Professor, Institute of Fine Art, Dhaka University
Debashish Nag, Former Deputy Secretary, Government of Bangladesh
Sheikh Abdul Jalil, Freedom Fighter, Rampal, Bagerhat
Engr. Sharif Mizanur Rahman, Head of Maintenance, Radisson
Pallab Muhaimen, Senior Feature Editor, the Daily Prothom Alo
Jiniya Afroz, Development Communication Specialist
Moshahida Sultana, Lecturer of Economics, Department of Accounting, Dhaka University

Reza Salim
Project Director
The Initiator of the project.